Do More With Clorox. 99.9% germ killing strength.
Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

You love the people in your home, but you don’t love the messes they make. Good thing there’s Clorox® Clean-up® Cleaner + Bleach.  It’s specially designed to clean and disinfect a variety of stains on a variety of surfaces. And with Smart Tube Technology®, you can spray every last drop. Bad news for germs, good news for family relations.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Laugh and Learn About the Power of Bleach

  • On kitchens
  • On stains
  • On marketing
  • On fruit punch
  • On coffee stains
  • On marble
  • On mildew
  • On stainless steel

The new “it” bottle from Clorox

Great before, super bottle after.
With SMART TUBE® technology you can Spray Every Drop®

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

How to refill your spray bottle

The Smart Tube® spray bottle is easy to refill. Simply follow these instructions below.

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

How to use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Any Room
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach in my child’s room or pet area?
  • Is Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach with other household cleaning products?

Usage & Packaging (5)

  • Since Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach has bleach in it, can I use it for laundering my white clothes?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Can I use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach on all bathroom and kitchen surfaces?
  • I want to refill my spray bottle. How do I do that?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

    Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    12091

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12091.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox spray cleaner with bleach This is a very good product that whitens and deodorizer and comes in a heavy duty easy spray bottle
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Fresh Clorox clean up Lemon makes the room cleaned smell bacteria free and lemon fresh. I know if I use this product that the room smells clean and lemon fresh!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean Up Thus product works well but I'm not so happy with the container. Spray bottle with adjustments would be better. I never can refill the bottle and have it work properly.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chlorox Products I grew up with my Mother using Chlorox in the laundry. And once when I was home with Dad he washed my navy gym jumper. Unknown to me until I saw it folded up clean on my bed. That is when I first realized the strenth of Chlorox bleach. My jumper was still navy but it had whit spots all over. When asked what happened by my teacher, I replied that Dad had done the laundry and she just rolled her eyes and told me to 'say no more'. I learned when Mom was home how to do laundry and the value you get with Clorox products. I have been married for 35 years and was luvky enough too get a husband who was several steps ahead of me in the laundry dept. He was taught the right way and is also a Chlorox believer. Thanks Chlorox for saving all kinds of things that we use your products on...it is one of the first things we grab at the store and cant seem to keep enough around the house.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mommas way This scent reminds me of when my momma used to clean. Back in the day there was always a powerful solution. Soon as i walked in the house from school i could vividly remember a clean odor.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach I love this product. Love the way it cleans and it smells. Makes me feel better that my kids and hubby can have a clean bathroom
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox bleach I have used clorox bleach spray for many years .when my children were young for food stains, crayon stains. Now i use it everyday when my grandchildren are here
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the Market My family has been a Clorox user for over 50 years. We have tried other bleach products but have always comeback to Clorox. It is the best cleaner, deodorizer, freshener , disinfectant on the market. It even removes mold!!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product, love how well it cleans
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My taughts Very great product, works really well.... I would recommend this to many of my friends
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smelling powerful If you don't like the regular bleach smell this is the cleaner to use. Love it
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat cleaner ever I live this product , I use it daily
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product, hate the sprayer I love this product and some others, however the last three bottles I bought the sprayer broke within a few sprays
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox I love Clorox cleaning and fresh smell.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Great the sprayer doesn't I absolutely love this product and all clorox products and won't use anything else so I would have rated this 5 stars but because the sprayer breaks on all the bottles I purchased I have to give it three stars. In the past two years I bought maybe 10 bottles and every sprayer had broken after 4 or 5 uses. Please improve the quality of the sprayer!!!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product. Fast and easy when you have little time.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best! Great in bathroom. Cleans/whitens tile too!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No better clean I love my clorox spray for cleaning tubs, sinks and countertops!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean Up Spray Bottle who thought of the new spray bottle...it doesn't work!!! When the product is less than half full it no longer sprays. I had to put it into another spray bottle. The product is great, the bottle spray stinks.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox clean upt spray and cleaner Great for cleaning. I would highly recommend this product. It gets the job done. I would recommend this product to all my friends
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products The sprays keep my kitchen spotless. I also use them in my one the sinks. Always convenient and they leave my house smelling very clean. Such an amazing product.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clitox with bleach spray Awesome product does what it is designed for
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean Up + Bleach I have a professional housekeeping business and I use clorox clean up religiously! It is absolutely the best all purpose cleaner I have ever used. I recommend this product to everyone . I have used it for years and it has not failed me even once! It is definitely a MUST HAVE for every household! Thanks Clorox!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cleaner, hate the spray bottle! 5 stars for the cleaner for sure, 0 for the spray bottle!! I clean houses for people & ALWAYS use Clorox Clean-up, it works great, cleans superb but I hate the new spray bottle, I never can get it to spray as it supposed to! I have even bought spray bottles to put the cleaner in to replace their bottles!! Plus I have also ended up spilling & wasting more cleaner then using!! Go back to the old spray bottles, at least they work all the time!!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Cleaner & Bleach I have used Clorox products, all my married life, which is 53 years. However, I am so furious with this one. In the past 2 months, I have had to buy 3 of these. I use it for a few weeks, then the spray tube stops working. My daughter has the same problem, and she is a housekeeper. I don't understand why you changed the design, it stinks, and is a total waste of' my money.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We use Clorox everywhere in our house! Cleans and disinfects very well. We love Clorox and all their products!!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Spray Bottle I'm giving the product 5 stars and the new sprayer zero. In my opinion, the new spray bottle is an epic fail. It works great, as long as you don't have to refill it. The original sprayer may not have gotten every last drop out of the bottle but, if you were refilling, it didn't matter, it was 100% better than the new one. Please bring back the original. I have used Clorox Cleanup faithfully since it first appeared and have recommended it to many friends. However, with this new sprayer, I have to add a disclaimer. From reading other reviews, I see I'm not the only one having a problem with the new sprayer.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sprayer cap I hate the 'new' sprayer caps...I just picked up a new bottle of Clorox Cleanup and the top popped off and spilled product on my fairly new tennis shoes and brand new tan pants. I hate the 'new' sprayers!!! I have been on the cleaning product aisle and heard others comment that they don't like the 'new' sprayer tops also!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Its great! I spray on the stain. Go away for a few minutes. Come back and the stain is gone. A wipe or scrub and rinse. Your through!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buy it, but get a spray bottle if [you] get the big refill. The spray bottle sucks when refilled. I bought 2 at Sam's club. Neither sprayed after I refilled them.
Date published: 2016-06-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3854, tr_8237
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-clean-up-cleaner-original, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More