Do More With Clorox. 99.9% germ killing strength.
Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

You love the people in your home, but you don’t love the messes they make. Good thing there’s Clorox® Clean-up® Cleaner + Bleach.  It’s specially designed to clean and disinfect a variety of stains on a variety of surfaces. And with Smart Tube Technology®, you can spray every last drop. Bad news for germs, good news for family relations.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Laugh and Learn About the Power of Bleach

  • On kitchens
  • On stains
  • On marketing
  • On fruit punch
  • On coffee stains
  • On marble
  • On mildew
  • On stainless steel

The new “it” bottle from Clorox

Great before, super bottle after.
With SMART TUBE® technology you can Spray Every Drop®

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

How to refill your spray bottle

The Smart Tube® spray bottle is easy to refill. Simply follow these instructions below.

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

How to use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Any Room
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach in my child’s room or pet area?
  • Is Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach with other household cleaning products?

Usage & Packaging (5)

  • Since Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach has bleach in it, can I use it for laundering my white clothes?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Can I use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach on all bathroom and kitchen surfaces?
  • I want to refill my spray bottle. How do I do that?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

    Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    12081

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12080.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat cleaner ever I live this product , I use it daily
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product, hate the sprayer I love this product and some others, however the last three bottles I bought the sprayer broke within a few sprays
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox I love Clorox cleaning and fresh smell.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Great the sprayer doesn't I absolutely love this product and all clorox products and won't use anything else so I would have rated this 5 stars but because the sprayer breaks on all the bottles I purchased I have to give it three stars. In the past two years I bought maybe 10 bottles and every sprayer had broken after 4 or 5 uses. Please improve the quality of the sprayer!!!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product. Fast and easy when you have little time.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best! Great in bathroom. Cleans/whitens tile too!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No better clean I love my clorox spray for cleaning tubs, sinks and countertops!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean Up Spray Bottle who thought of the new spray bottle...it doesn't work!!! When the product is less than half full it no longer sprays. I had to put it into another spray bottle. The product is great, the bottle spray stinks.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox clean upt spray and cleaner Great for cleaning. I would highly recommend this product. It gets the job done. I would recommend this product to all my friends
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products The sprays keep my kitchen spotless. I also use them in my one the sinks. Always convenient and they leave my house smelling very clean. Such an amazing product.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clitox with bleach spray Awesome product does what it is designed for
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean Up + Bleach I have a professional housekeeping business and I use clorox clean up religiously! It is absolutely the best all purpose cleaner I have ever used. I recommend this product to everyone . I have used it for years and it has not failed me even once! It is definitely a MUST HAVE for every household! Thanks Clorox!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cleaner, hate the spray bottle! 5 stars for the cleaner for sure, 0 for the spray bottle!! I clean houses for people & ALWAYS use Clorox Clean-up, it works great, cleans superb but I hate the new spray bottle, I never can get it to spray as it supposed to! I have even bought spray bottles to put the cleaner in to replace their bottles!! Plus I have also ended up spilling & wasting more cleaner then using!! Go back to the old spray bottles, at least they work all the time!!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Cleaner & Bleach I have used Clorox products, all my married life, which is 53 years. However, I am so furious with this one. In the past 2 months, I have had to buy 3 of these. I use it for a few weeks, then the spray tube stops working. My daughter has the same problem, and she is a housekeeper. I don't understand why you changed the design, it stinks, and is a total waste of' my money.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We use Clorox everywhere in our house! Cleans and disinfects very well. We love Clorox and all their products!!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Spray Bottle I'm giving the product 5 stars and the new sprayer zero. In my opinion, the new spray bottle is an epic fail. It works great, as long as you don't have to refill it. The original sprayer may not have gotten every last drop out of the bottle but, if you were refilling, it didn't matter, it was 100% better than the new one. Please bring back the original. I have used Clorox Cleanup faithfully since it first appeared and have recommended it to many friends. However, with this new sprayer, I have to add a disclaimer. From reading other reviews, I see I'm not the only one having a problem with the new sprayer.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sprayer cap I hate the 'new' sprayer caps...I just picked up a new bottle of Clorox Cleanup and the top popped off and spilled product on my fairly new tennis shoes and brand new tan pants. I hate the 'new' sprayers!!! I have been on the cleaning product aisle and heard others comment that they don't like the 'new' sprayer tops also!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Its great! I spray on the stain. Go away for a few minutes. Come back and the stain is gone. A wipe or scrub and rinse. Your through!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buy it, but get a spray bottle if [you] get the big refill. The spray bottle sucks when refilled. I bought 2 at Sam's club. Neither sprayed after I refilled them.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New spray bottle I now have two useless bottles....Didn't work from the store. Realigned the spray tube, no luck. What a waste!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great Clorox Product!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Clorox works great I always try and use their products it makes my house clean and smell better.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love I love this product, I just finished scrubbing shower grout and with this product it made it so much easier
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my clorox Love clorox. Always feels so clean after using.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Spray Nozzles I love Clorox Spray with bleach, Tylex Mold & Mildew spray among other products. What I am extremely upset with is the new spray nozzles. They don't work. You always end up with a quarter of the product unable to spray out. I try pouring small amount left into new bottle after I have used the new bottle a bit to not throw out any of the product. When I try to put nozzle back into place, product will not spray and I have to pour it onto areas I need to clean. It NEVER "SPRAYS EVERY LAST DROP". EITHER GO BACK TO PREVIOUS NOZZLES OR COME UP WITH SOMETHING BETTER.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nozzle I've had my own cleaning service for almost 30 years now.i LOVE EVERYTHING about your products and have been using them for 30 years. The ONLY issue I have is with the clorox cleanup bottle.I can't get through one full bottle without the nozzle messing up and then it doesn't spray. I take the lid off and it works a few times then it doesn't work.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! I have loved this product for serveral years, but last weekend moved me in a lifetime user! We have vinyl siding; the last few winters had left our white trim permanently dirty. I tried regular bleach and other cleaners and got nothing. Hired a "professional" to power wash; he told me nothing would take the staining off. I finally took my spray bottle of Clorox Cleaner + Bleach and sprayed a test spot. Within seconds the "permanent" discoloration melted away. I then rinsed and the test spot looked like new. Last weekend I cleaned the front of my house in no time-it looks like brand new siding! Thank Clorox for making a fantastic product!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox Cleanup I have been using clorox cleanup for many years and I love the product but I don't like the new spray bottle. I buy the large refill bottle/spray bottle combo from sams club and the spray bottle only lasted a couple of uses. Luckily I had an old spray bottle. Please go back to the old bottle or look for an improved bottle over what you are using now. I love your product but I will not continue to buy as long as you are using the current spray bottle. I am sure I can find another product on the market to replace yours. I would recommend your product but buyer beware and I only gave a 4 star rating because of the bottle.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean-Up Love the Clorox Clean-Up, but HATE the new spray bottle. You can only use the original bottle one time and then it doesn't work. I have had to switch to another container like the old spray bottle. After reading the other reviews, I definitely agree with the others comments. BRING BACK THE OLD SPRAY CONTAINER.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product -- lousy dispenser This is our third bottle in a row we've had to pour into a new dispenser. While we love Clorox Clean-up, your old spray top was not very stable and your new one is worse. Please fix this.
Date published: 2016-05-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3853, tr_8227
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-clean-up-cleaner-original, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More