Do More With Clorox. 99.9% germ killing strength.
Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

You love the people in your home, but you don’t love the messes they make. Good thing there’s Clorox® Clean-up® Cleaner + Bleach.  It’s specially designed to clean and disinfect a variety of stains on a variety of surfaces. And with Smart Tube Technology®, you can spray every last drop. Bad news for germs, good news for family relations.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Laugh and Learn About the Power of Bleach

  • On kitchens
  • On stains
  • On marketing
  • On fruit punch
  • On coffee stains
  • On marble
  • On mildew
  • On stainless steel

The new “it” bottle from Clorox

Great before, super bottle after.
With SMART TUBE® technology you can Spray Every Drop®

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

How to refill your spray bottle

The Smart Tube® spray bottle is easy to refill. Simply follow these instructions below.

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

How to use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Any Room
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach in my child’s room or pet area?
  • Is Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach with other household cleaning products?

Usage & Packaging (5)

  • Since Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach has bleach in it, can I use it for laundering my white clothes?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Can I use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach on all bathroom and kitchen surfaces?
  • I want to refill my spray bottle. How do I do that?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

    Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    12091

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12091.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean very good it have the house smelling so good and fresh
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bleach my husbands favorite!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bacteria No one wants bacteria around!!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cleanning Love cleaning my house using this product!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cleaning product I ABSOLUTELY LOVE ALL CLOROX CLEANING PRODUCTS.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean Up Clorox Clean Up with Bleach original is a convenient product to use in the bathroom to disinfect and clean up quickly. People are very busy these days and it is nice to have a product you can trust.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Me Best cleaning agent there is.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liquid gold my go to for just bout evry room
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Rocks Clorox Clean-Up with bleach is a great disinfectant. I love to use it around the kitchen. It is so fast and I know that I dont have to worry about bacteria
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whitens Great! Love this to clean my white cutting boards.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean I have used clorox products for many years. My mother cleaned with clorox and I know that it does the job. Having a clean home is important for my family.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox is AWESOME Can't beat Clorox for ease of use and strong cleaning power!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and whitens Love clorox bleach. it makes my entire house smell clean. It deodorizes and great stain remover.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clorox spray great for cleaning up in the restroom. I use it in the sink, toilet, and tub!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i love all clorox products you know with the name you are getting a great buy that actually works
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like no other. gets the job done everytime.ALWAYS.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clorox great product to use for and type of cleaning.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product, it worked better than anticipated. I definitely plan on using again and would recommend this product to anyone I know.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox awesome product, want a coupon to buy more
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid Week WipeDown It's my go to for cleaning up everything!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Good cleaner to use everywhere in the house.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice very goooood you got to test it
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Bleach Clorox Bleach does not get that dingy yellow color on my chef coats. I have bought cheaper bleach and after a few times that yellow color shows up. I stick with Clorox for now on. Matthew
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best cleaner in the stores Best cleaner in the stores. I fully recommend. Been a part of my family for years and will continue to be
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesomeness leaves my whites brighter
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Easy to use and great for disinfecting!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works! I can always depend on anything clorox to help clean heavy messes.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean UP Excellent for tough stains!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE CLOROX Awesome cleaner! Great price for value
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great and reliable product!
Date published: 2014-03-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_275, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3854, tr_8237
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-clean-up-cleaner-original, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More