Do More With Clorox. 99.9% germ killing strength.
Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

You love the people in your home, but you don’t love the messes they make. Good thing there’s Clorox® Clean-up® Cleaner + Bleach.  It’s specially designed to clean and disinfect a variety of stains on a variety of surfaces. And with Smart Tube Technology®, you can spray every last drop. Bad news for germs, good news for family relations.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Laugh and Learn About the Power of Bleach

  • On kitchens
  • On stains
  • On marketing
  • On fruit punch
  • On coffee stains
  • On marble
  • On mildew
  • On stainless steel

The new “it” bottle from Clorox

Great before, super bottle after.
With SMART TUBE® technology you can Spray Every Drop®

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

How to refill your spray bottle

The Smart Tube® spray bottle is easy to refill. Simply follow these instructions below.

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

How to use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Any Room
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach in my child’s room or pet area?
  • Is Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach with other household cleaning products?

Usage & Packaging (5)

  • Since Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach has bleach in it, can I use it for laundering my white clothes?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Can I use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach on all bathroom and kitchen surfaces?
  • I want to refill my spray bottle. How do I do that?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

    Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    12098

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12098.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from result for the result the price is convenient. i am very satisfied...good and easy
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product clorox has always been a trust worthy product at a good price
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Awesome! Can clean up my kids messes in a snap! Absolutely the best!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best All Around Cleaner! This is great all around cleaning product that can be used in any room of the house!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox nice stuff! I like to disinfect the bathroom with the wipes
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Cleans wonderfully, I love knowing everything is sanitized afterwards!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloth Diapers Clorox Bleach is awesome for cleaning cloth diapers!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have it in the house We always have it because we always use it. Can't clean a bathroom properly without it.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product When I use to clean the bathroom with this cleaner, the entire house smells fresh and deodorized the whole room.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect to desinfect I like this product because its make feel like never go to fail again in my house. everything is always clean and shine. I love it..
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox Quality Clorox clean-up with bleach delivers what you would expect from a product in the Clorox product line. It is a powerful disinfectant and kills germs and messes in a flash. I wish cleaning products would not smell so strong as they can be irritating to me.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for messes always using it to clean up messes, and to disinfect areas in my kitchen.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! Having a toddler means needing to clean up fast and efficiently! We have Clorox wipes throughout the house so they are on had in a pinch (which is usually daily!)!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cleans baseball red dirt my son plays baseball he has down syndrome and loves to slide into home base and after he showers the red dirt does stain the shower with Clorox clean up makes it easy to clean
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love to use this on my white sink. It takes all the stains away and leaves it like new!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product everyone should have this product. It works really well and it does what it says it does for once!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love to use Clorox bleach spray on my white kitchen sinks! Spray and let set a few and rinse!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox clean up this product works excellent on everyday cleaning. I use the cleaner in the kitchen and bathroom but you can use it on any type surfaces
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mo's Review Love Clorox products - always cleans up well and lots of different options for convenience.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Cleaner I know surfaces are really clean when I use Clorox.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one of the best love this cleaner cleans the best and smells great
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold Disinfectant When its cold and flu season - My go to must have is Clorox Wipes. Keeps those germs away. Kitchen Bathrooms doorknobs telephones. Always have them in my house
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coupon queen I use Clorox in the kitchen and bath all the time to get stains out and great for mildew! Also I need coupons!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox review I have a white kitchen and I constantly am wiping and I love the way clorox cleans and disinfects.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever I use this to clean my entire house! My husband even loves to clean with it which makes me ever happier. It gets the job DONE!!!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST !! I use Clorox on everything, washing, cleaning specially when kids are sick. I wouldn't use any other brand beside Clorox. Makes the house smells clean.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product feels confident that I am surfaces cleaned and disinfected
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox This product is great
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox cleanup I like the wipes. They clean very well. They are so easy to use.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent this product works excellent i use it for just about every clean up.
Date published: 2014-03-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3854, tr_8244
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-clean-up-cleaner-original, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More