Do More With Clorox. 99.9% germ killing strength.
Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

You love the people in your home, but you don’t love the messes they make. Good thing there’s Clorox® Clean-up® Cleaner + Bleach.  It’s specially designed to clean and disinfect a variety of stains on a variety of surfaces. And with Smart Tube Technology®, you can spray every last drop. Bad news for germs, good news for family relations.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Laugh and Learn About the Power of Bleach

  • On kitchens
  • On stains
  • On marketing
  • On fruit punch
  • On coffee stains
  • On marble
  • On mildew
  • On stainless steel

The new “it” bottle from Clorox

Great before, super bottle after.
With SMART TUBE® technology you can Spray Every Drop®

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

How to refill your spray bottle

The Smart Tube® spray bottle is easy to refill. Simply follow these instructions below.

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

How to use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Any Room
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach in my child’s room or pet area?
  • Is Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach with other household cleaning products?

Usage & Packaging (5)

  • Since Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach has bleach in it, can I use it for laundering my white clothes?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Can I use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach on all bathroom and kitchen surfaces?
  • I want to refill my spray bottle. How do I do that?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

    Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    12098

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12098.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from clorox clean up Love the product, hate the new bottle. I keep my old bottles to refill. I waste too much time trying to get it to work, very frustrating.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BAD spray bottles i have such an issue with the spray bottles wearing out very quickly! i usually buy this product at SAMS wholesale. It comes with a spray bottle and a huge refill bottle. What is the point of having a refill if the trigger on the spray bottle wears out by your first refill?! i know they do eventually wear out BUT they have been really bad in the past few years! I find that using other spray bottles last much longer, even if I refill them with clorox clean up!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from *Terrible* bottle - great product!. I *love* this product - but I *hate* the bottle. I've now been through 3 Costco packages (one bottle + refills) and one from Target, but they ultimately have the same problem. In each case the bottle stopped working long before the product ran out. And that assumes that I was even able to get the cap back on correctly, which is challenging in itself! The new-ish (several years old by now I think?) design is supposed to use "smart tube technology" to make sure that you can "spray every drop" but all it *actually* does it to make the bottle difficult to refill from the beginning and then eventually useless. Please fix this defect! I love the product and I've even tried paying for a separate spray bottle to use it, but the product seemed to eat away at the metal gears and that only lasted a short time. Please fix this so I can continue to use this great product? Otherwise I'm going to have to find a replacement for it. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite cleaning product!! I have used different sprays that are supposed to be similar to this one but I have always came back to using this product. I love how it disinfects and the scent it leaves. I use it on everything at home.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GREAT cleaner BUT... HORRIBLE spray tops!!! They NEVER WORK! I have had to buy other old fashioned spray bottles that are reliable. I have had in the past year at least 7 bottle spray tops that are defective!!!!! Please REVERT TO THE OLD BOTTLE SPRAY TOPS!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The sprayer is garbage the sprayer on the bottle I bought will not spray any more so I am left with half a bottle and no sprayer so much for use every drop
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I only use Clorox clean up and it does the job everytime! Disinfects and makes the house smell nice and clean.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing profuct I bought this to clean the awning on my travel trailer. It had 6 years of dirt and mold on the under side where it gets rolled up after use. Used the foaming cleaner . Removed all stains and mildew. Awning now looks like new. My new rv cleaner.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the product, but the bottle fails every time I have been a faithful user of this product for many years but of the 6 bottles in my house not one if them sprays anymore. They are all half full and I either need to move product to a separate bottle or waste half the product. I will have to find a new powerful cleaner now. Sad because the product is great.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WifeMotherof2 Great for cleaning and convenient. Wonderful with my kids and the mess they make. Great product.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox cleaner and Bleach I have used this product for the past 20yrs, It removes mildew quickly and smells great! It whitens any surface. The price is very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spot cleaner I use This is great to have when you have 7 puppies running around the house
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleaner This works great & makes cleanup easier and better!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for the bathroom My bathrooms stay spotless after using this product i love it.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleaner, poor srayer I don't know if there is a better cleaner/disinfectant for kitchen gadgets and work surfaces. However, the convenience of this sprayer is not always available. Nearly half of the bottles leak at the nozzle. I ruined clothes I was wearing when I pumped a couple squirts at the kitchen sink and the leakage at the handle splashed my sportscoat and pants. Please make the pump more reliable.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the flavors The best thing yet! I buy all the flavors that's what I call them,flavors.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not like the new nozzle I have been buying this product for some time and I really do like the product. My problem is with the nozzle. I buy a gallon size bottle and so I have to refill the smaller container at times. I am unable to affix the nozzle so that it would spray after the original small container is finished. I aligned the nozzle as indicated on the bottle, but I cannot get it to spray again. I think this will be my last purchase as I cannot refill and use the spray bottle.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spray bottle Refill bottle and it no longer works. Looks like everyone has the same problem. Clorox response is call 800 number. Looks like they should either fix the problem or ALL CUSTOMERS SHOULD USE ANOTHER PRODUCT.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spray bottle useless I have always used clorox spay but now when I try to refill spay bottles they are worthless. No straw in bottle have to hold it upside down to spay. Then it spills everywhere. I reattach spay top the same way it came off and it doesn't work anymore.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean up One of the best cleaners and germ killer.use it every day to clean my kitchen love it!!!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cloro Clean up Clean bleach I have purchased this Clorox product.This works so well for everything from bathroom to kitchen and my laudry room to.Cleans rust mold Greams and so much more.Love this product.The Cloro Clean up.The bleach in it really works so well.This is a great product from Clorox.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spray problem I buy this from Costco, so it comes with a large refill. Everything I refill it, it doesn't work!!! It's so frustrating!! Please fix this.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Once i use this product ,i was hooked and began getting other products from Clorex line to clean my apartment. When i get my house those products will clean my house as,well....
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New Bottle Love the contents, have used for years. But you can keep the new bottle. It may use each drop, but its no good to refill. I have problems with refilling, spray and then stops again. I can live with that, even though its frustrating. But the top came off and leaked on my new carpet. I was carrying the bottle by its neck and the sprayer head came off and the bottle slipped out of my hand. I guess its because the sprayer head just pop on and off, does not twist. Now I have a round orange spot on brown carpet. Never had this problem with the old bottle! Don't know what to do...newer carpet?!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The/ best/ value The/ best/ value/ and/ has/ always/ been/ a/ reliable/ source
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sprayer problems Product is great, sprayer bottle is terrible, Hard to refill, breaks easily, large spill due to broken spray bottle I may switch to another product due if sprayer container is not made more user friendly. Don't know if I would recommend due to sprayer refilling problems
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It got rid of mess I was cleaning the kitchen after baking and the clorox I used left everything spotlessly clean without me having to scrub
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from smart tube I HAVE BOUGHT A GALLON OF CLOROX CLEANER + BLEACH WITH IT COMES 32 OZ OF BOTTLE OF SAME CLEANER WHICH YOU CAN REFILL FROM THE GALLON. FINE TRY TO PUT THE "SMART TUBE BACK AFTER FILLING THE 32 OZ IT DOES NOT LOCK IN .THE OLD BOTTLE SCREW TOP EASY FILL.BE CAREFUL AS I SPILLED THE 32 OZ BOTTLE WHEN I PICKED IT UP FROM THE SPRAY HEAD NOW I HAVE PARTLY BLEACHED RUG. DO THEY EVER TEST THIS IN REAL LIFE .PRODUCT CLOROX VERY GOOD BUT THE SPRAY BOTTLE NEEDS WORK.THANKS CLOROX
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Discovery- This works great in the Dishwasher! In Texas where I live, the water is very hard! Because of this characteristic of the water, my dishwasher developed a disgusting brown film inside the tub. I added 1/2 cup of Clorox Cleaner + Bleach into the tub after it filled with water and just prior to the wash cycle. When the dirty work was done: what a surprise! Not only was the tub clean and bright but several tea strainers for loose tea, which had been stained from the tannins in the tea, came out shiny and bright. All the tea stains in my cups were also gone! I also noticed the dishes and pots rinsed better without using a rinsing agent! So you see, Clorox Cleaner + Bleach solved many problems with one fell swoop!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox clean up Kills germs, smells fresh whitens a convinient way to kill germs in a hurry. Removes stains without scrubbing so hard
Date published: 2016-12-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3854, tr_8244
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-clean-up-cleaner-original, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More