Do More With Clorox. 99.9% germ killing strength.
Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

You love the people in your home, but you don’t love the messes they make. Good thing there’s Clorox® Clean-up® Cleaner + Bleach.  It’s specially designed to clean and disinfect a variety of stains on a variety of surfaces. And with Smart Tube Technology®, you can spray every last drop. Bad news for germs, good news for family relations.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Laugh and learn about the power of bleach

  • On kitchens
  • On toilets
  • On stains
  • On marketing

The new “it” bottle from Clorox

Great before, super bottle after.
With SMART TUBE® technology you can Spray Every Drop®

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

How to refill your spray bottle

The Smart Tube® spray bottle is easy to refill. Simply follow these instructions below.

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

How to use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Any Room
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom

Loading

Subhead

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach in my child’s room or pet area?
  • Is Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach with other household cleaning products?

Usage & Packaging (5)

  • Since Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach has bleach in it, can I use it for laundering my white clothes?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Can I use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach on all bathroom and kitchen surfaces?
  • I want to refill my spray bottle. How do I do that?

What People Are Saying

  • Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    11996

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11996 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I GOT TO HAVE MY CLOROX!!!!!!!!! THIS IS ONE CLEANING PRODUCT I GOT TO HAVE. I WOULD GIVE UP EVERY OTHER CLEANING PRODUCT THAT OUT THERE BUT, I WOULD FIGHT OVER MY CLOROX. LADIES AND GENTLEMEN IF YOU DON'T HAVE CLOROX IN YOUR DAILY CLEAN. THEN YOU ARE NOT CLEANING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite tool in the home I literally use this for everything! I have even used it on clothing when I am out of the regular bleach, kids get ketchup on them every time they wear white!!! LOL! July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by PROBLEM WITH THE SPRAYER The sprayer portion of the bottle, where the neck connects to the bottle has split in half around the diameter almost dead center. This has happened on two of the bottles I have purchased. I have needed to put new tops or exchange out the bottle & top altogether in order to use the product. I am hopeful this will make you aware of a defect in the packaging of your product. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love this product I always used Clorox to clean around the house, and wash the white clothes. I bough this product and use it in my children bathroom. Love it, it clean and deodorizer toilet, sink, shower everything it was the way I like, clean and shining. I will love to get coupons also for Clorox products. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by smart tube tech Doesn't work. Loses prime and stops spraying when 1 1/2 inches full. Change back to the original spray system. June 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by New bottle will not spray Forget spraying to the last drop, you can't get it to spray at all. I have been using Clorox Cleaner for years and love the product but the new bottle is the worst design I have seen in a very long time. I would go so far as to say you should recall the bottles. They are that bad!!! June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible spray bottle! My wife and I use this product every day for our cleaning business. The sprayer is the worst thing about the product. You have to turn the bottle upside down to get it to spray and it leaks all over you in the process. The old spray bottles are much better and we lose less product because they didn't leak. This is our #1 product we use, but we have to buy a new spray bottle so it doesn't leak. June 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good job. I love this product it's very helpful when clean my household. I use it in the bathrooms and in the kitchen it helps clean and keep my family healthy. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my cleaner bleach I bought this for the first time last week. I like this product alot. What i like is when i disinfect i just spray and wipe with a rag when cleaning. This product is very convenient. No need to dilute or mix with water clirox does it all for you . June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best clorox spray cleaner this product is the best its my favorite I love all the springs from the Clorox brand but I use this mainly in the kitchen. when I use this break I generally don't need anything else to clean up my kitchen usually I just end up sleeping in mopping the Clorox spray takes care of the whole kitchen. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really sprays every drop! I have used your cleaner for several years and used to find I had to pour the last of the bottle into a new one. No longer! Now, I can keep spraying every little bit no matter how I tip the bottle! I am soooo happy with your new spray system! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Spray Ever!!!! I just recently purchased this spray and its AMAZING!!! I used it on everything, walls, doors, counters, appliances, bathroom, my sons toys. My walls & doors are so white its amazing! I also love the smell! My house smells so clean! I bought it because I was trying to remove jet black hair dye off my counters and it wouldn't come off until I sprayed this product and it disappeared in minutes!!!!! June 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bottle pump fails and leaks I cannot believe that this was produced without thorough testing. If you need to refill the bottle it will now pump out fluid and it leaks like crazy. You can work and work to get some spray out but it will leak more on your hands than you can get out of the bottle. What a joke. Do not buy this if you intend to refill it. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox 2 I love the product and use it all the time in almost every room I have in my house, but the new bottle design is horrible. Most of the time the bottle doesn't work and when that happen it leaks all over your hand. I have bought several bottles and even taken it back hoping the new bottle will work but it don't. So I end up having to place the fluid in another bottle, so that I can use the product. Plus when you do get one to work, the new processed still leaves fluid in the bottom. Still a great product but you need to get rid of the bottle and go back to the old type. Thank you, Darla May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on Toilets I use this in the bathroom, the tiles in the bathroom, the grout and the toilets. Everything is spotless and disinfected once I am done. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, but... I would like to say that this is an excellent product, but I must qualify that statement. Your old sprayer was better than the new "smart" technology. Why? It doesn't "spray every last drop," as you claim. As a matter of fact, my husband and I have both used many bottles of this product, and have had the same problem with it not dispensing the solution when there is one third of the product left. So, where's the improvement? Stop trying to improve the bottle mechanism and give us back the "old and junky" method, that actually worked! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Bathroom I use this product exclusively for cleaning my bathroom. Works on all surfaces. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I love this product it's easy to use and I have trusted this brand for years!! May 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent product-worst sprayer Clorox Cleanup is the best thing I have ever used for cleaning fiberglass boats and hot tubs. It also has the sorriest sprayer of any spray product I have ever used, The bottle cracks at the top below the threads, the sprayer trigger cracks off, or the pump either quits or blows the seals and leaks over your hands. I always end up transferring the product to a Windex bottle or something. This has happened on the last 4-5 bottles I have purchased. bar code 44600 01204 stamp A41002 GA1 May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean up spray I enjoy the convenience of having bleach in a spray bottle. Cleans messes easily. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleans Preschool Messes This spray helps me keep my kitchen really clean which is quite a feat with my two preschoolers. Will always keep this on hand! Thanks! April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Clorox This is my go to product to get my house the cleanest. Love it! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This product is the only thing I have found that whitens and bleaches out stains. Perfect for a porcelain sink, toilet, or shower. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! Clorox is the brand used in this house only. Cleans up my counter tops nicely! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Cleaner This is the best disinfecting product that I have used. It is the only product that trust for cleaning and disinfecting my house! Plus, it gives me the most bang for my buck! sprays to the last drop April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Me and my wife use this product because of the Clorox brand name. We know that it will clean any stain and disinfect. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product keeps my counters white and clean nothing works as good as clorox clean up ive tried them all March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flu Protection Today, this is more imp than ever with the flu going around! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox has the best products on the market. I use Clorox Clean-Up in the kitchen mostly. It is the best. December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful I use this product on just about everything in my house. December 1, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T08:31:50.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11996, tr_11996
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-clean-up-cleaner-original, prod, sort_default
<<Previous2 3 4 5 ... 273 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

You wouldn’t hire a kinda-respectable babysitter or eat...
Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Say hello to your new pen pal. Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel is the...
Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

When your little loved one accidentally sneezes in your face and
Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

You wouldn’t hire a kinda-respectable babysitter or eat...
Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Say hello to your new pen pal. Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel is the...
Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

When your little loved one accidentally sneezes in your face and
Tell Me More