Do More With Clorox. 99.9% germ killing strength.
Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

You love the people in your home, but you don’t love the messes they make. Good thing there’s Clorox® Clean-up® Cleaner + Bleach.  It’s specially designed to clean and disinfect a variety of stains on a variety of surfaces. And with Smart Tube Technology®, you can spray every last drop. Bad news for germs, good news for family relations.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

CCU: Laugh and learn about the power of bleach

  • On kitchens
  • On stains
  • On marketing
  • On fruit punch
  • On coffee stains
  • On marble
  • On mildew
  • On stainless steel

The new “it” bottle from Clorox

Great before, super bottle after.
With SMART TUBE® technology you can Spray Every Drop®

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

How to refill your spray bottle

The Smart Tube® spray bottle is easy to refill. Simply follow these instructions below.

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

How to use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Any Room
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Can I safely use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach in my child’s room or pet area?
  • Is Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach safe for septic systems?
  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach with other household cleaning products?

Usage & Packaging (5)

  • Since Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach has bleach in it, can I use it for laundering my white clothes?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach?
  • Can I use Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach on all bathroom and kitchen surfaces?
  • I want to refill my spray bottle. How do I do that?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

    Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    12012

  • Satisfaction

    99%

    of customers recommend this product

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12017 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible spray bottle, but great cleaner I've been using this product for many years and I'm very disappointed in the new spray bottle. I leaks onto my hand and when I've tried to refill it, it either doesn't work at all or only, if I then have it upside down9second bottle). Please note: I followed the directions on how to properly refill the bottle. I've purchased the last few at Costco and it comes with a large refill container. I thought the first new bottle was defective, so I gave it another try and purchased a second one when I ran out as I still had one of the old bottles to refill. Unfortunately, the second new bottle was just as bad. I've tossed both into the trash and I'm using the old bottle and refilling it. ' When it's finished I'm seriously considering using a different product by a another manufacture. I do hope Clorox, decides to redesign the bottle or simply go back to the old design that worked. April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox clean up I love this cleaner. It smells great, whitens my sink and tub and disinfects. Its easy to use and light weight. February 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not spray every drop! I love Clorox, I grew up with it and have used it for many years and have always felt it was worth the few extra cents because of the quality of the product. But the last couple of times that I purchased Clorox Cleaner +Bleach and Clorox Bathroom Cleaner the bottle would not spray. The 'Spray Every Drop' technology is disappointing and does not always work. I returned one bottle only to have the replacement do the same thing. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product but HATE the new spray bottle! I love clorox products and have used them for years and years. When Clorox Cleanup came out I was thrilled. I always purchased the large refill and had a spray bottle in each bathroom and in the kitchen. The original screw top spray bottle worked great. They would eventually wear out but that was okay. This new spray bottle is a bust. The lid of one has fallen off twice splattering bleach on my clothes and shoes. I am now going to have to purchase a different spray bottle to use. January 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Spray doesn't work after ONE use :( I got the spray but after one use the spray doesn't work. What a disappointment!!!! Now I have a bottle that is full but I can't get it to function :(. Probably never getting this one again January 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great product, But won't SPRAY! Thought the new bottle design was a great way to use all the product so I bought two to use. To my dismay, they both will not spray properly. When the trigger is squeezed it will not return to the spray ready position without pulling the trigger up with the other hand. I guess I'll go back to the less expensive store brand and really be able to use the product. Very disappointed !!!! I see others are having the same problem. January 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mrs. Poirier I am very disappointed with the sprays. I have 2 Clorox clean Up bottles that will no longer spray. They are 1/2 full! I have had to buy spray bottles to finish up the product Which I love but may not buy anymore because of the Spray!!! December 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Spray bottle I have used all Clorox products for many years. I have the new spay bottle and I don't like it at all. I have ruined clothes and towels because the top comes off. It is not useful for me no matter what I do to keep the top on. I'm hoping you make the regular bottle with screw spray top. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I've been trying to find a product that would clean the grout in my tile floor for 20 years. I've had to use a brush on my hands and knees with minimal effect. I've even gone so far as to have it professionally cleaned. Nothing seemed to work without a lot of hard scrubbing, until I used your product. I just spray it on the grout, let it set for 15 to 20 minutes and mop it up with hot water and it's clean. I was amazed the first time I used it and will never use anything else again. Thank you! November 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awful sprayer but the BEST cleaner by far I have lived by a lake forever and have to tackle sticky humidity and mildew. This is the ONLY product that does it all, not to mention the disinfectant. BUT....... I have bottles near every sink, laundry and on the fishing deck for cleaning up my workstation. I bought 4 new bottles and 2 of the sprayers broke. I got one going after wasting time on it and then the fluid leaked out of the top no matter how I tried. YOU CANNOT TRUST THE SPRAYER. For the busy women out there, we dont have time to repair or replace the bottle and sprayer each time we use it.. Not convenient and extremely frustrating. This feels as bad as an aerosol product that you never buy again because it quit working after a few uses. Please give back our time and the dependable sprayer. November 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the product, hate the bottle The new Smart Tube technology is a flop. The sprayer stops working. So I have to take the sprayer off and put it back on to get it to start working again. The sprayer doesn't screw on anymore; it snaps on. It's not connected to the bottle very well. I picked up the bottle and the sprayer came off, the bottle dumped onto the floor, and now I have a huge bleach stain on my carpet. Now I'll lose my entire damage deposit once I move out of my apartment because they'll have to replace the carpet. September 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lousy sprayer The bottle claims that you will "Spray every last drop." Well the reality is, that the stem in the middle breaks down and nothing at all sprays. Then you have to pour the liquid into a cloth. This "smart tube technology" is a real flop. Back to the drawing board with this. Do not waste your money. I bought the large economy size and can't get it out of the bottle. September 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clorex Clean up I LOVE Clorex Clean up! I have used it for MANY years and I have recommended it to numerous friends and family. I am so dissatisfied with the spray bottles! (to the extent that I don't know why I still buy it). I try to use the refill bottles but by the time I need to refill, my spray bottle has quit working. I have purchased many 32 oz size bottles just so I could have a new sprayer. It will last through that 32 oz and that is about it. I wonder why Clorex even makes the refill bottles. Clorex is too good a brand name to blemish it with defective spray bottles. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love product; hate sprayer I have been a long time user of Clorox products, but my favorite is Clorox Clean-Up. I have a bottle under each bathroom sink, laundry sink, and kitchen sink. I also keep a bottle outside for cleaning up outside furniture and birdbaths. I am very disappointed in the sprayers --very seldom can you refill them and the sprayer works again. I have even bought a new bottle just for the sprayer, then when time to refill, the same thing. In order to use the gallon refill bottle that I have, I had to go to Lowes and purchase their generic spray bottles and label them myself. I will continue to use Clorox Clean-Up, but you need to fix the problem with the sprayers or not sale a refill. August 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by clorox clean up Works great. Bottle confusing at first but at least theyre trying. There is no recycling in my neighborhood. Mildew too because its the sticks so.. it works August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom clean showdown This product is awesome on the entire bathroom. I love the as action on the tub, shower, and toilet. Its really helpful in keeping it sanitized. July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hate the new sprayer LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Clorox Clean-up but HATE, HATE, HATE the new sprayer. I read a previous review about getting directions on how to get it to work again from the manufacturer and I feel that is NUTS. I have been using this product since it first hit the market and I think the old sprayer worked just fine and if you need instructions in order to get the new one to work something is WRONG!!! Please bring back the old sprayer!!! July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I love that Clorox sprays are so easy to use! Just point, spray, wipe and you are done! My only draw back is I wish there were different spray settings, like some of their other products. Other than that, I love Everything clorox! July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox Clean-up I really, really love using Clorox Clean up everywhere I can. It's great for the bathroom and kitchen fixtures. Add it to water and I use on cabinets, floors, walls....practically anything that needs a cleaning. I also like that there's a gallon size to refill the spray bottles. I do have one complaint though. The relatively new "spray every last drop" spray bottle doesn't always spray every last drop. When I couldn't get the bottle to spray after re-filling, I called Clorox customer service and they helped me learn how to screw in top, so it would spray. Customer Service rep was very friendly and helped solve the problem. However,but his week I have 2 spray bottles that won't spray, no matter what I did. Very frustrating. I had an old spray bottle that I filled and am now using. The product is great. The new spray bottle? Not so much July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Would recommend to anyone looking for cleaning agent. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I GOT TO HAVE MY CLOROX!!!!!!!!! THIS IS ONE CLEANING PRODUCT I GOT TO HAVE. I WOULD GIVE UP EVERY OTHER CLEANING PRODUCT THAT OUT THERE BUT, I WOULD FIGHT OVER MY CLOROX. LADIES AND GENTLEMEN IF YOU DON'T HAVE CLOROX IN YOUR DAILY CLEAN. THEN YOU ARE NOT CLEANING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite tool in the home I literally use this for everything! I have even used it on clothing when I am out of the regular bleach, kids get ketchup on them every time they wear white!!! LOL! July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by PROBLEM WITH THE SPRAYER The sprayer portion of the bottle, where the neck connects to the bottle has split in half around the diameter almost dead center. This has happened on two of the bottles I have purchased. I have needed to put new tops or exchange out the bottle & top altogether in order to use the product. I am hopeful this will make you aware of a defect in the packaging of your product. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love this product I always used Clorox to clean around the house, and wash the white clothes. I bough this product and use it in my children bathroom. Love it, it clean and deodorizer toilet, sink, shower everything it was the way I like, clean and shining. I will love to get coupons also for Clorox products. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by smart tube tech Doesn't work. Loses prime and stops spraying when 1 1/2 inches full. Change back to the original spray system. June 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by New bottle will not spray Forget spraying to the last drop, you can't get it to spray at all. I have been using Clorox Cleaner for years and love the product but the new bottle is the worst design I have seen in a very long time. I would go so far as to say you should recall the bottles. They are that bad!!! June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible spray bottle! My wife and I use this product every day for our cleaning business. The sprayer is the worst thing about the product. You have to turn the bottle upside down to get it to spray and it leaks all over you in the process. The old spray bottles are much better and we lose less product because they didn't leak. This is our #1 product we use, but we have to buy a new spray bottle so it doesn't leak. June 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good job. I love this product it's very helpful when clean my household. I use it in the bathrooms and in the kitchen it helps clean and keep my family healthy. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my cleaner bleach I bought this for the first time last week. I like this product alot. What i like is when i disinfect i just spray and wipe with a rag when cleaning. This product is very convenient. No need to dilute or mix with water clirox does it all for you . June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best clorox spray cleaner this product is the best its my favorite I love all the springs from the Clorox brand but I use this mainly in the kitchen. when I use this break I generally don't need anything else to clean up my kitchen usually I just end up sleeping in mopping the Clorox spray takes care of the whole kitchen. June 6, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:39:40.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12017, tr_12017
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-clean-up-cleaner-original, prod, sort_default
<<Previous2 3 4 5 ... 274 Next>>

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More