Clorox® Blue Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner

Clorox® Blue Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner

The toilet is a dirty job, but somebody’s gotta do it. Luckily, Clorox® Blue Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner can help out with an easy-to-use tablet. It freshens with a Rain Clean scent every time you flush, and its sparkling blue water lets you know it’s on the job.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Blue Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner

Cleaning

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (1)

  • Will Clorox® Blue Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner harm my pets if they drink the toilet bowl water?

Usage & Packaging (5)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Blue Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner

    Clorox® Blue Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner

  • Overall Rating

    4.5 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    28

  • Satisfaction

    93%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Blue Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth it I reguarly buy this because it keeps my toilet clean!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good job keeping the bowl clean I didn't have to clean the bowl nearly as much as I usually do.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I recently bought this product and absolutely love it. Very effiecient.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome gotta love clear blue toilet water! Keeps the bowl clean for many many many days to follow;.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue Auto toilet cleaner I enjoyed this product, it did the job and did it on a level that i didnt expect.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleaning Great product , smell , cleaning . bowl is always clean
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love this product! Keeps my toliets clean and smelling fresh, and I know when I need to replace it when the color fades. No complaints.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Clorox® Blue Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner is a wonderful product that is easy to use and helps you clean when you don't have much time with a busy schedule.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on Hard Water Stains We live in a rural area. Our sourse water is extremely hard. I am constantly battling hard water stains in every area of our home. For the toilet, this is the best products on the market to keep those stains at bay.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from use often keeps toliet clean longer I use this in both of my bathrooms it really does help keep the toliet bowl cleaner longer even after the blue is gone
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Winner Love love love this one as this makes my life all the more easier. No more bending over backwards to clean my toilets. It also gets rid of that stubborn water stains in a jiffy. Its awesome!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This product is great to use in the boys bathroom. Help keep stains out and the bowl clean. Love it.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This product makes my life so much easier. When I drop the tablet in the bowl, I know my toilet will be clean. To make it even more effective, I swish the cleaner around in the bowl with a brush which releases that great, clean scent all over again.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet Does an excellent job keeping my toilet clean and the room fresh smelling. It keeps bacteria in the bowl under control!
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent toilet cleaner These are just so easy, just drop them in the back of the toilet and it keeps your toilet cleaner between brushing. I tell you this is a must have in my house.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! Works great in the toilet! It was simple to use. Smells good and doesnt have a strong bleach smell to it.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help This helps keep the toilet cleaner with every flush. I love knowing that I'm not just swishing around water, but also a powerful disinfectant.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Producy It keeps the tiolet looking good. and it smell goods and doesnt cost a fortune.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My family and I love this product it never lets me down!
Date published: 2012-01-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-blue-automatic-toilet-bowl-cleaner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - Tough Stain Remover

Tell Me More

Clorox® ToiletWand® System

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - Tough Stain Remover

Tell Me More