Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Say hello to your new pen pal. Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel is the ultimate portable stain remover, with a fine point for precision cleanup jobs, and a scrub brush for larger ones. It works on household surfaces and laundry alike, so you can write off stains for good, wherever they are.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

How to use Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

Cleaning & Deodorizing

  • Any Room

Doing Laundry

  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (1)

  • Is it safe to air travel with the product?

Product Benefits (1)

  • Can I use Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel to clean surfaces, in addition to cleaning stains on laundry?

Usage & Packaging (5)

  • Is the gel in the tool Clorox® Liquid Bleach?
  • Is it necessary to shake the tool before use?
  • What will happen if the product dries on fabric?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

    Clorox® Bleach Pen Gel

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    488

  • Satisfaction

    96%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Bleach Pen® Gel for Whites is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 488.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is the only product I have ever found that takes the mud out of my sons soccer uniform. I love this product, it's just hard to find. I have a Tops grocery store in my town, and they never have it.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This bleach pen has saved many of my two year old's clothes that she can't seem to keep white... I also can find good deals on slightly stained clothes for her and make them new again... I have saved so much money in clothes thanks to this product.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last hope i am a quilter and i was working on a purple and white quilt when some grape juice got spilled on it while i was in the early stage of hand quilting. since I couldn't wash it right away I used a a stain spray on it hoping it would be enough. i remembered you had a bleach pen and i went and bought one and used it on the stains on the white areas. Even before i got it in the washer i could see the stains disappearing! when it came out of the washer the white was as bright and white as if the stains were never there! This was more than I was even hoping for! I will definitely use this product again and i will tell everyone I know about this story thank you so much-you saved my quilt!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE SAVER Absolutely LOVE this product!! Life saver when your out and had a spill on white!!
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever i love all clorox products they clean just about anything with a fresy smell to boot i will never ever ever use anything else on my whites
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never thought I'd use it You know, this is one of those gadgets that I just HAD to have and never really thought I'd use, but I have actually used it in a number of ways. I have used it for the typical spot on a white clothing item and let it sit before washing. It usually works as long as the stain is something that can be removed. I have also used it on what looked like a rusty spot on a plant pot and I have used it on my ceramic sink when I had a spot I couldn't get removed. Also used it on my tennis shoes. So...it was definitely worth the purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and it works Perfect size for the most common stains. Works wonderfully, even without going through a wash cycle - I can clean the article of clothing in the sink in 5 minutes!
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! Love this pen so I am adding more text! This is a great easy to use cleaning tool.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I love this pen. I've been buying them for a few years. I love the two applicator options. Sometimes I only want bleach on a small area. This works perfectly to remove small stains in difficult areas!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product has a great features this product is so helpful when you are out from home
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVES IT!!! As a hair dresser, I often get color on white clothing. The Clorox Bleach Pen is the solution to my problem!! I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff - saved a favorite outfit! How did that navy blue placemat get into my light-colors wash load?? The awful result: big blue stains, ruining one of my very favorite outfits. I tried several stain-remover products through many washings, to no avail. I'd given up hope of ever wearing the outfit again. Then I saw the Clorox Bleach Pen for Whites on my grocery shelf and thought I may as well try one last time before tossing my outfit in the rag bag. What a SHOCK!!! When my outfit came out of the washer, the stains were TOTALLY GONE!! Incredible! I'll never use any other laundry stain remover again!!
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise Before the pen came out I would have to try to dab a little clorox onto a spot in order to rid of the stain. While doing so I would often get clorox on other things...like the clothes I was wearing or on another part of the clothing that I didn't want to discolor. The pen helps to reassure I will get clorox on only the stain in fact...not where its not wanted. Great Product and Precise!
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for on the go I like to take these when I travel. Nice to have on hand without lugging around a large bottle of bleach.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good idea but just ok in real life Purchased to bleach out grout/corners of shower. Doesn't sink in so you have to scrub anyway. The worst part, the opening got all crusty later.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good bleach pen works great. gets the stains out without ruining the clothes
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome & convienient Came in handy when i had a spill on a white tshirt
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for grout great for getting bleach on a specific controlled area.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is so convinient I love the fact that I can tote this thing around in case of emergency. While I go out to eat it never fails that i spill something on myself especially if I'm wearing white. I just have to pull out my trusty friend here and I know I will not have permanent stains until I can get my clothes to the washer.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multiple uses this product works great on tough laundry stains, but it also works on grout. Use the wide tip and run on your bathroom grout, let sit a few minutes and wash off. NICE and white again. Thanks. Clorox. I love products that save time and have mulitple uses.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It works really well at preventing stains while on the go.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use I like the size of the product and it's ease of use when treating small spots for laundry.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it The Clorox Bleach Pen is great! I use it to get small spots bleached and not bleach the entire shirt. Sometimes only part of the shirt is white, so it is difficult to use bleach.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great i love the clorox pen sometimes i just need to bleach a small area and it gets the job done.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for kids I'm a school teacher and I keep this handy. Parents love it!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach Pen Satisfaction My husband is the assistant manager of the meat department at Fareway in Iowa. Of course, this means that his uniform is a white shirt. Just about every day he comes home with little splatters of blood and meat on his shirts. The Clorox Bleach Pen makes the clean up so much easier. All I have to do is dab a little bit onto the spots and watch them disappear! Before using this product, I used to have to buy him new shirts all the time! Now I know that with this product, I can keep his shirts looking clean and tidy, and he knows that he'll always have a clean shirt to wear to work! Thank you, Clorox!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, really works! I had spilled a bunch (a whole glass) of grape juice on a brand new white hoodie and it removed all the grape juice stain. I chose the pen because the hoodie was mainly white but there was some spots with black and red. It didn't remove any of the colors on the shirt because the bleach pen stays in the area that you put it on! I would recommend this product greatly!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well! Its great to keep in your purse and use when you have a spill on the go!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good does the job, take it in your purse on the go. It takes a few minutes but it works.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is awesome love this product keep it in my purse! im a luchlady that wears white and im always getting sauce on me, great to use when this happens!!!
Date published: 2012-02-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-bleach-pen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Pre-Treat Stain Remover Pen

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More