Clorox® Bleach Foamer

Clorox® Bleach Foamer

We’ve got nothing against hard work, but scrubbing is so 10 years ago. Clorox® Disinfecting Bleach Foamer keeps the elbow grease to a minimum as it delivers serious cleaning and disinfecting power. Just spray it on, and let the power of foam bring that sparkle back to your bathroom surfaces. More clean, less sweat, all good.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

The new “it” bottle from Clorox

Great before, super bottle after.
With SMART TUBE® technology you can Spray Every Drop®

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

Spray Every Drop®

You get what you pay for, now use it all with smart tube technology.

Better experience

No more tilting, transferring or other crazy maneuvers to get the last drop of cleaning goodness.

How to refill your spray bottle

The Smart Tube® spray bottle is easy to refill. Simply follow these instructions below.

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

Twist off. Refill.

Twist trigger on spray bottle counterclockwise and pull upward to remove. Refill spray bottle.

Align tip to tube.

To replace trigger, align red-tipped tube on trigger over tube opening inside of the bottle.

Push. Snap closed.

Press straight down on the trigger until it clicks into place.
See Video

How to use Clorox® Bleach Foamer

Cleaning & Deodorizing (Original Scent)

  • Bathroom

Cleaning (Fresh Scent)

  • Bathroom

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Ingredients & Safety (3)

  • Is it safe to mix Clorox® Bleach Foamer with other household cleaning products?
  • Is Clorox® Bleach Foamer safe for septic systems?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® Bleach Foamer around children, pets and pregnant women?

Product Benefits (1)

  • Isn’t Clorox® Bleach Foamer just the same as bleach?

Usage & Packaging (4)

  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® Bleach Foamer?
  • Can Clorox® Bleach Foamer be used for all bathroom surfaces?
  • Where can I buy Clorox® Bleach Foamer?
  • I want to refill my spray bottle. How do I do that?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® Bleach Foamer

    Clorox® Bleach Foamer

  • Overall Rating

    4.6 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    132

  • Satisfaction

    90%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® Bleach Foamer for the Bathroom is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW BEING AN ADULT IS SO EASY This cleaner will make all your dreams come true. As a college student living in her first apartment, my mother was very concerned about bathroom cleanliness and kindly bought me this cleaner. Usually my toilet is a manageable level of gross, so I threw the cleaner under the kitchen sink and forgot about it. However, this year one of my roommates has been going through an intestinally upsetting breakup. On top of that, my boyfriend and a third roommates boyfriend have been periodically destroying the toilet. A few weeks ago the toilet was clogged so entirely than not one of the four of us strong independent women could fix it. Our boyfriends were called in for backup, and they too proved not up to the task. The disgusting toilet water festered for three days until maintenance was able to fix it. Unfortunately, we were left with an entire upper bowl of scum and staining that two weeks of regular flushing did not wash away. We tried spraying Lysol and Windex on it with no result. Just as I was about to lay down my dignity and drop some of my scarce money on a toilet brush, I remembered the CLOROX. Hoping against all odds that it would work, I sprayed the entire inside of the bowl and let it sit, guarding the bathroom against all other roommates. An hour later, convinced by the pleas of my friend, I flushed the toilet, and all the scum and staining had disappeared!! I put aside my homework and wrote this review immediately, because everyone should know the glory of this product. I have changed my major to clorox evangelist, and I will now spend my life telling others about the joy of not scrubbing toilets. The money I saved on a toilet brush will be put to good use, and joy will abound when the rest of my roommates realize the clean state of our toilet.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love clorox products. Hate the sprayer on foamer I was unable to get the foamer to spray or foam.nothing came out no matter which way i turned the nozzle(off or on)then a smal amount of liquid leaked onto my hand.I then went to your website (i watched the video online at the clorox co. i then attempted to "fix" the foamer spray; i followed the instructions but it sounded like i was breaking the spray top to line it up with the guide channel.It is still not working and it is leaking not foaming. I give up.Will dispose of product.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! The only thing I use to clean my shower and it leaves it clean and nice and bright. Love it!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tub mildew be gone!! I'm in love with th foam action!! First product I've found that doesn't drip down drain. It really clings to slides of sink & slides down evenly & slowly as it whitens. ONLY PRODUCT that cleans the crack around top of tub. It gets under the not so tight seal and it goes from black to white again :)
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't know what I was missing I am presently surprised how much I like this product. I really makes cleaning easy. Thanks for the coupons.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on vacation, imagine how it'll work in your household! On vacation, you may wonder? Well, our rental place had a hideous shower area, and luckily we stopped by the general mass-merchandiser to find a solution to the mold, mildew and grout with the embedded filth in the shower! Along with a scrubbing brush, I went ahead and pre-soaked the affected area and scrubbed down the grout to release the dirt. We stepped out for dinner, and lo & behold, Clorox came to the rescue! You should know that this particular rental probable got the best cleaning of all time, and lucky for the next party to rent the area. Clorox Bleach Foamer will be top of mind at the next town we happen to visit and stay; it's just that easy to use and gain peace of mind.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Best product I have found to clean the shower, easily.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST EVERYDAY CLEANER! THIS PRODUCT WORKS WONDERS ON EVERYTHING! I USE THIS EVERYDAY.... ALL DAY.... LOVE, LOVE IT!
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This stuff is amazing. I will never buy any other bathroom cleaner. I finally feel like my bathroom is clean. If you look down in the drain of my sink it is even clean. I am going to try the kitchen cleaner next. Love it.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love this Stuff !! I am a bleach cleaner from a long line of users. But the foaming spray is the best yet!! I love it. Cleans my old cast iron tub like its brand new !!
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product on the market I absolutely love this product. It is the best bathroom cleaner on the market. All you have to do is spray it around your shower, sinks, bowl, stubborn grout, whatever you want to clean and come back in a few minutes to rinse away with some water and the whole bathroom is sparkling clean. It looks like you have been scrubbing away for hours. It kills everything and leaves a shiny surface behind. I think it is great. I have been using it for a long time and think it is just about the greatest thing for cleaning bathrooms I have ever found.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Less waste with foam, same great bleach power. Leaves my bathrooms fresh and sanitized.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Clorox has been around so long that it is the brand I trust. It's amazing how many uses I have for it. My latest, unfortunately, is spraying our garbage with it. Animals have been getting into it at night time and they will not bother it if it has been sprayed with Clorox.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Used clorox to clean the bathroom and it did a great job!!! Love how the house smells clean afterwards
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product This cleans so good, i was so pleased in the results.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foamer doesn't spray I bought Clorox Bleach Foamer thinking it should be an easy to use product that would spray on then foam up, however, it doesn't spray the surface, it just sputters. My fingers were exhausted from constant pumping to get dribbles of foam. I finally removed the sprayer and poured the liquid on a sponge to wipe down my shower stall. No foaming action at all.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only for the bathroom I used this foamer on the walls and the kitchen floor and any place else. I love it. It cleans a floor like no other. My tile floor was so clean and the dirt came right up. This should be called any room, not just bath room
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever This product does the job on the very first use and without having to scrub. I've tried at least 5 different product to remove the black gunk in the shower and have scrubbed and scrubbed with no results. I used this today, it stayed where I sprayed it and it worked without any scrubbing. It is the best product I've found to clean the shower. I highly recommend it!!!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLean as a Whisle The clorox product is amazing it cleans excellent and you see the results instantlly im hooked on clorox would clean without it
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from whitens This is a great product to whiten and disinfect all surfaces.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome This product gets my shower spotless. It gets all the crum of the shower
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value easy to use! great value for the product. would recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent bathroom cleaner great bathroom cleaner. works really well. brightens up the whole bathroom while disinfects.. also not a strong bleach smell.overall great product!!
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is great. Always use it for cleaning toilets, it does a great job.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Clean I love Clorox products. I feel like things are really clean when I use it, I use it on the daily. Having a 3 year old there is always stains and Clorox is the only product that's gotten them out every time. Great product.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love love the smell. Makes everything feel and smell as clean as i KNOW it is with clorox.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love that feeling you get when you know it is disinfected. I hate when the bottle drips but it is worth it.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lightheaded cleaning Cleans very well but has a very strong smell, I spray it in my shower and run!
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible- worst cleaning product Ive used The fumes are deadly- I used a mask and had the bath fan running and window open. I couldn't even stand to rinse the shower out. I am sitting here 15 minutes later and the fumes are still strong. It foams but it doesn't get the whole tub and shower covered- and besides that it doesn't work well so you have to scrub the scum off the tub. I will NEVER buy this product again. I am going back to using the stuff I used prior to this- now that works AWESOME!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned my soap scum into an orange stain I have used many Clorox products and have loved them all, especially Clorox Clean-up, so I bought this one thinking it would work even better being than it wouldn't drip and save on scrubbing. NOT! It turned the soap scum on my Fiberglass shower stall ORANGE and I had to immediately rinse it off, but the orange stain stayed behind.....I then had to scrub it with a magic cleaning sponge to try and get the stain off.... The orange stain on my cast iron tub was not as bad. I don't know if it was the kind of soap that I had been using that caused this horrible outcome, but I did not expect anything like that from a Clorox product....I dumped the rest of the bottle down the drain.
Date published: 2013-02-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-bleach-foamer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner

Tell Me More

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner

Tell Me More

Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner - with Bleach

Tell Me More

Germs of Endearment

Tell Me More