Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray

Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray

This workhorse disinfectant is no one-trick pony. Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray delivers four benefits in a single can, so now you can: 1. disinfect in one step, 2. reduce allergens, 3. sanitize the air, and 4. sanitize fabrics with every spray.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now

Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray
The new Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray helps you disinfect anywhere. With four benefits in one can, you can disinfect in one step, reduce allergens, sanitize the air and sanitize fabrics.*
*Cockroach matter, dust mite matter and pet dander

How to use Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray

Disinfecting & Deodorizing

  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Outside the Home
  • Nursery
  • Any Room

Other Benefits

  • Reduce Allergens
  • Sanitize the Air
  • Sanitize Fabrics
  • Control Mold & Mildew on Fabrics

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Usage & Packaging (6)

  • Where can I buy Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray?
  • Where can I get coupons for Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray?
  • Where can I use Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray?
  • What allergens does Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray reduce?
  • What germs does Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray kill?
  • Are Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray cans recyclable?

Ingredients & Safety (2)

  • On what fabrics can I safely use Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray?
  • Can I safely use Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray around children and pets?

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray

    Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    1572

  • Satisfaction

    100%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox® 4 in One Disinfecting Spray Citrus Scent is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1572.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLU Season a MUST HAVE I buy several during cold and flu season.... This REALLY REALLY Works... I spray everything from toilet handle to door knob handles. could not live without it
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my review for disinfectant spray I love this disinfectant spray because the smell last longer if there's something that smells bad it generally knocks the smell out I use it in my whole house
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER CLEANER SWISH ITS CLEAN, I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, WHEN I FIND IT I GET AS MANY AS POSSIBLE
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox 4 in 1 is all that & more Clorox 4 in 1 cleans so well, it disinfects, and the smell of the deodorizer is awesome. It is a great value for the huge can you get. It is in a convenient spray can that whitens and also gets your stains out easilly. No more buying 4 different products for each chore. Now you have 1 product to multitask for you.i would definitely recommend this product to all of my friends.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one Product is affordable and does a great job to disinfect.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This products allows us to clean our toilets without getting our hand dirty.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This beats all competition. It smells delicious and you don't have to spray that much to receive the benefits. No more Lysol for this household we are Clorox all the way!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox is the best! I love Clorox in all forms, it is the best at disinfecting my whole house to keep my family safe from germs.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EZ Clean Easy to use and clean products. I use it almost on everything around the house. On the bathroom, tables, dust and more. Thanks for your product.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Febreeze Love that we finally have the power of a Clorox wipe in spray form. This left my house smelling great.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great product by Clorox! Over the years my mother in her home, and now me in my home, have enjoyed using Clorox to keep things clean, fresh, white, and sanitized! In todays world we now how the wipes that can travel with is in our cars and sit on our table tops to wipe away germs before things get messy! Now, Clorox has brought it's on line of sanitizer spray..Genius!! I don't' have to go through all of the products to get what I need, now I can just get Clorox..everything!
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Love this product it, disinfect in one step, reduces allergens in the air, sanitize the air, and smells good. I used it to help with spring allergies of my family and it really worked. Thank you clorox.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of Mind This is a great disinfectant. I use it throughout the house to prevent the spreading of germs. It really gives me piece of mind when im able to reach for the can and use it to spray off my door knobs, remote controls and even the interior of our cars.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lysol Disinfectant Spray Ilove it, it gives a fresh scent through the house
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great job I love anything by Clorox because I know that I am protecting my family from harmful germs and that it is going to eliminate nasty smells.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesomw It's really easy and fast cleaning product. You will love this!!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good smelling spray It has a very pleasant smell. not too strong where you can tell right away its a disinfectant, but I still get the feeling of getting it clean
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox has the best products on the market. I only buy Clorox products. They are the best on the market. Thank you Clorox, for making such wonderful products.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in my household!!! I use the Clorox bleach, wipes, disinfecting sprays and bathroom cleaner. I absolutely must keep these products on hand at all times, as they do the best job on my bathrooms and countertops. I spray my couches and matresses weekly with the disinfecting spray to help with my kids allergies.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Spray Love this product will use it and recommend to friends.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox is a great product I love using Clorox for all my cleaning needs. I will continue using clorox.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted for Generations My family has used Clorox products for 4 generations and we all trust clorox products to do exactly what they are supposed to do every time. I expect this trust to continue for many generations to come. Thanks you clorox
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox Clorox is a very reliable product. Whitens and disinfects
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT I LOVE USEING THIS PRODUCT ESPECIALLY WITH CHILDREN.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love clorox!! Easy to use, the small did not overpower the room when it was used. I love being able to take comfort in knowing I have used Clorox and everything is safely disinfected and sanitized for the next use.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I have used Clorox disinfecting spray for about 15 yrs know it is a very good product my mom also used it cleans very good and is also good at leaving the bathroom white
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my experience excellent product. Left a nice smell. better than lysol
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLEAN! Love the clorox products! When using, I feel as if my eating environment is nice and germ free for the kiddos!
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safe and effective I feel confident that this product will help keep my household safe during the cold and flu season.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Absolutely love the whole product line. It hasn't let me down yet. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-11-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_533, tr_1039
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox-4-in-one-disinfecting-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Disinfecting Wipes

Tell Me More

Clorox® Regular-Bleach

Tell Me More

Clorox® Clean-Up® Cleaner + Bleach

Tell Me More