Do More With Clorox. Remove 4X more stains with pretreating.
Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

You should probably sit down, because Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid is about to change everything you know about stains. Not only can you use it through the wash, you can actually pre-treat with it to remove more stains. When you pair Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster with your favorite detergent, you can actually remove 4X more stains and brighten 2X more than using detergent alone.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
111413

Lose the stains, keep the color.

That's what the 2 is for.

Statement garments are so in right now. But not if it means coffee stains or makeup stains or grass stains are your “statement.” Aim for fashion greatness with Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster, and get all kinds of color brightening and stain fight…ening. Because you, my friend, are statement enough already.

102691

Remove 4x more stains than detergent alone. Pretreat with Clorox 2.

Pair Clorox 2® with detergent to remove your toughest stains.

When you pair Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster liquid formula with your favorite detergent, you can actually remove 4x more stains and brighten 2x more than using a detergent alone.

Totally Spot-Less powered by Clorox 2® removes blood stains the first time*

Period stains don't need to be a pain. With Totally Spot-Less powered by Clorox 2® you never need to worry about ruining your favorite pair of undies or feel anxious about a surprise again!

*with pretreating

How to use Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

Doing Laundry

  • Colors
  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Usage & Packaging (2)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

    Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    769

  • Satisfaction

    96%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster - Original (Liquid) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 769.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even tough grass stains and outdoor stains My husband is a grounds maintenance keeper. It is not uncommon for him to encounter anything from hydrolic fluid to grass clippings all over his attire. Clorox 2 has saved the day many at time over the last 25 years. I highly reccommend Clorox 2.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always saves my daughters clothes! My daughter seems to always gives me a stain challenge... she's 17 and still piles laundry up like she's 7. I don't know how she does it, because more often than not she finds someway to get the greasiest, sloppiest things on her clothes. Just recently she went to a BBQ at her friends house wearing her bright yellow turtleneck, and white knee socks with yellow stripes along the top, she always has to match. She somehow managed to squish a burger, with mayo and ketchup onto her top. Burger grease, and ketchup and mayo. That's a nightmare. And on top of it decided to walk around outside without her shoes, getting her brand new, very white socks, very dirty. Thankfully she showed it to me right away, washed it with Clorox 2, and it saved everything. Stains absolutely gone in one wash. Socks clean, and her turtleneck was even brighter! Another outfit saved thanks to Clorox.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Left white spots! I have used this product for a year and had wonderful results removing stains. Just bought a new bottle and it has ruined 2 shirts that I pretreated. Left my black and turquoise shirts with white spots.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox 2 for Colors I use this product in every wash load. Keeps our clothes looking brand new. Wouldn't use any else. Not even if it were cheaper than the Clorox 2.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This MADE stains I'm very disappointed in this product! It didn't do much of ANY cleaning of my clothing. It actually made stains! Leaving blue/greyish spots on a load of light colored tops. Really made me angry.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY THIS I bought Clorox2 because I always thought Clorox was a good trustworthy brand and I was looking to wash a very expensive bedspread. When looking through the products at the store I came across Clorox2. The bottle states that is safe on "all loads, colors, and washable fabrics." This statement is a huge lie. I even went on the website before purchasing to be extra sure that I could use the product on whites and sure enough under doing laundry it listed whites as an option for Clorox2. I did a small colorfast test on the comforter, I didn't notice a change and thought it was safe to use. I couldn't have been more wrong. When my comforter came out of the washer it was covered in yellow spots, the worst was where I pretreated stains. This is the worst product I have ever used and I ruined a $100 comforter. I could not be more disappointed and lost all trust in the Clorox name. Please seriously reconsider purchasing this product if you are washing items that are expensive or that you care about.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea stain I wanted to let you know how great Clorox 2 is. I recently spilled iced green tea all over my pink polo shirt. I tried several other products and some home remedies to get this stain out to no avail. I even poured scalding water on the shirt trying to get the stain out. I then saw your Clorox 2 that is supposed to work on old, set in stains. I drizzled a decent amount of Clorox 2 on the whole stain and wadded the shirt up and put it in the dirty clothes for 2 days. I then washed it normally with other colored clothes with my regular detergent. Guess what? The tea stain is GONE! I'm so thrilled to be able to wear my pretty pink polo shirt again. Thanks, Clorox, for having such a great product. I certainly won't be without it again!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childcare Friendly I havea childcare center and getting stains out of the children clothes was a nightmarre until I tried clorox stain remover. this was a great investment to my center.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox 2 Works great. Good price. Clorox is a wonderful household brand.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stain remover I am very pleased with the stain removal capability of Clorox 2. The first time I used it on a white shirt with some red print. The red print had bled into the white. I soaked it in Clorox 2 and the shirt was like new! Have used it multiple times since for other stains and have been pleasantly satisfied with the results. I would highly recommend for stain removal.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans it up I had cleaned up a water spill on my floor a bath towel and this caused my towel to become dirty. I used this product and because it worked so great, I have continued to use it. This gets the job done.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 40 year old stains i have 2 hand embroidered tablecloths greatly stained. The stains 40 yrs old. I tried this product and behold stains removed. I was ready to throw them out but thought give this a try, I have not used table cloth in 40 years because of stains. Thank you; now can use. Bonnie from SC
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free & Clear Clorox 2 Saved the Day!! My son is set to go on a really important boy scout trip. I put his boy scout blouse in the washer with a pen on it. The pen leaked only after going in the dryer and it was not that hot so it didn't set in. I immediately put Clorox 2 free & clear on all the parts that had ink on it. I let it sit for a while and the scrubbed the stains with the free finger scrubber. The ink stains are gone. This stuff works miracles..lol. Another time I used this product was when my daughter had a brand new fancy dress that was pink on the bottom and white on top. We were at a wedding and she spilled orange juice all over the white part of the dress. I wasn't worried for one second. A friend said oh no..I just replied..oh I have something that will get that out. Clorox 2 gets out anything. This stuff will save you so much money by saving your clothes. Can't recommend higher.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from husband stains every shirt he wears My husband, everytime he eats he ALWAYS spills on his shirts!!!. I have found that Clorox 2 stain fighter works wonders!!!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!!! I love this product on colored clothing, especially when the kids play and get jeans dirty
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleans husbands dirty work clothes my husband works as a truck driver and gets many stains on his cloths.and when i use this product i was amazed that the stains came out . there were really tough stain that just came right out. I have tryed other products but this one was a winner.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy I bought a large bottle of Stain Remover & Color Booster at Costco. I have always used Clorox Bleach and been happy. I got this thinking it would be okay for my colors. I got brand new towels for Christmas and this took the color out and made big orange spots on my brown towels. Thank goodness I didn't wash my big bath towels with this stuff. I am really disappointed in this product. I can use it on the white load, so I'll be using this for some time. There is only my husband (retired) and myself. Not a Happy Customer
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox 2 Stain Fighter Clean Linennn I never write product reviews, but I had to write one for this. This is the best laundry product I have used in years. It has a pleasant, non-perfumey scent, and it removed stains from my favorite white rayon shirt that I hadn't been able to get clean. Kudos on an excellent product!
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DOES NOT WORK I PURCHASED THIS ALONG WITH THE STAIN REMOVER SPRAY. I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE THE COMMERCIAL STATED IT COULD TAKE STAINS OUT EVEN AFTER THEY WERE IN THE DRYER; MOST DEFINITELY DID NOT. I HAVE SOAKED IN WATER, I HAVE USED THE TWO IN COMBINATION AND MY DAUGHTERS CLOTHES STILL COME OUT WITH SAME STAIN. DOESN'T MATTER IF IT IS GRASS OR MARKER- THESE JUST DO NOT WORK, SO THERE IS $10 DOWN THE DRAIN PLUS MY WASTED TIME.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't do laundry without it! This removes every stain my daughter throws at her clothes and even my couch!! This stain remover and color booster hasn't met a stain it couldn't remove! From black berries to markers, I can't do laundry without it! It has also removed grease from my husbands military uniform!
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ruined my clothes I tried it on a load of laundry with a pair of turquoise shorts and they now have a big white circle on the leg where I pretreated the stain. I'm gonna return it to the store but now my $30 shorts are ruined.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Stain Removal Used the regular formula before, which works great - the Lavender scented variation works just as well, and smells smoothing!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extends the life of school uniforms Unbelievable results. My middle schooler is very hard on his school uniform shirts - drinks, food, paints, candy, dirt, etc... This is the second year he is wearing these shirts and two medium blue shirts were badly stained and dryer set. I tried several products but nothing seemed to work. I was about to order new shirts and turn these into cleaning rags, then I decided to try Clorox 2. I had been adding Clorox2 to the wash for years but never tried to pre-treat the stains. I pre-treated the shirts and let them sit for about 8 minutes. I did the normal laundry/dryer routine (adding clorox 2 to the machine along with detergent) and Viola - the stains are gone. I kept looking in the dryer to find the heavily soiled blue shirts because the ones that came out looked too clean. Thanks clorox2 - you saved me money. I don't have to order new uniform shirts. I can't wait to do the laundry next week and thoroughly inspect each uniform shirt. My next test will be Dad's shirts. Thanks for a wonderful product. A happy Mom, Cape Coral, FL
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleans clothes well I add Clorox 2 to all my laundry whites and colors it make them all cleaner and brighter then with out it. It is well worth the money to add it to your luandy loads.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Product! Bought this product hoping to add life to my colored clothes....all it did was destroy two whole loads of laundry. Transferred colors on every article of clothing in the loads. Will not buy again!!
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great prodcut This product works to help save colored clothes which could be ruined otherwise while help in g others.
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It destroyed my shirt I bought this product and I used it to remove a stain from a salad dressing and all it did was discolor my clothes and destroy and fade them. The product useless and it doesn't work at all. Its terrible all it does is destroy your clothes and nothing more. I would never buy this product again and ii certainly wouldn't recommend this terrible product!
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review This product is one of the best prouducts to get colored cloths clean never seen nothing like this its unbeatable.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I spilled an entire coke on cream slacks on the plane going on vacation the stain was huge. I used a spray stain remover twice, washed and dried the slacks, still had the stain..A week later I used Clorox -stain gone. This is the only stain fighter I will use in the future.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox 2 Saves another shirt in my house I love Clorox 2 not only does it disinfect my kiddos clothes but it gets rid of all the stains from a day of playing outside or even inside, it has worked on grass, paint, food and many other things along the way..... I say it is worth every penny spent........... great product and great value.............
Date published: 2013-06-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_750
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox2-stain-fighter-liquid-original, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Pack

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Powder

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Pack

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Powder

Tell Me More