Do More With Clorox. Remove 4X more stains with pretreating.
Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

You should probably sit down, because Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid is about to change everything you know about stains. Not only can you use it through the wash, you can actually pre-treat with it to remove more stains. When you pair Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster with your favorite detergent, you can actually remove 4X more stains and brighten 2X more than using detergent alone.

Find it in a store near you or online!

Shop now
111413

Lose the stains, keep the color.

That's what the 2 is for.

Statement garments are so in right now. But not if it means coffee stains or makeup stains or grass stains are your “statement.” Aim for fashion greatness with Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster, and get all kinds of color brightening and stain fight…ening. Because you, my friend, are statement enough already.

102691

Remove 4x more stains than detergent alone. Pretreat with Clorox 2.

Pair Clorox 2® with detergent to remove your toughest stains.

When you pair Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster liquid formula with your favorite detergent, you can actually remove 4x more stains and brighten 2x more than using a detergent alone.

Totally Spot-Less powered by Clorox 2® removes blood stains the first time*

Period stains don't need to be a pain. With Totally Spot-Less powered by Clorox 2® you never need to worry about ruining your favorite pair of undies or feel anxious about a surprise again!

*with pretreating

How to use Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

Doing Laundry

  • Colors
  • Whites

What's in it anyway? See ingredients

What everyone and their mother is asking

Usage & Packaging (2)

What People Are Saying

  • photo of Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

    Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Liquid

  • Overall Rating

    4.7 out of 5

  • Total reviews

    769

  • Satisfaction

    96%

    of customers recommend this product

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster - Original (Liquid) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 769.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works This product is amazing! Our work shirts still look brand new from four months ago!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox stain remover This product is amazing! I got hair dye on my shirt ..yes ladies hair dye i thought my shirt was ruined . i put the clorox stain remover on it and it took it out! So happy
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I used this product in my washing machine on my granddaughters summer swim pullover which is new, purple & white polkadots. Also had a bright colored yellow & orange towel included. These items now all have blue streakes and spots all over them. I have washed a couple of times with no luck removing ??? Any suggestions?? Thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a family favorite I use this because my mom used and it jas done wonders and my mom raised me Clorox is the best and isn't watered down and does its job first wash.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! Finally a product that lives up to its claims! I have 2 Ohio State Buckeyes hoodies that had collected several stains over the years. I bought new ones but the originals had been through several seasons and I couldn't just toss them out. The stains were most likely pizza & cheeseburger grease, and probably from cooking other man-cave style foods. I tried several other well known brands of stain remover. I tried pretreating with detergents, stain sticks, etc.... nothing worked. I was losing hope.Yesterday I was shopping and out of habit I walked through the laundry aisle and saw this product. We use other Clorox brands in our house so I figured it couldn't hurt to try it. I followed the instructions and waited for the results. I pulled them out of the dryer 20 minutes ago. WOW! SUCCESS! Every old, dryer set stain is gone! I am beyond happy. My old hoodies will be ready for game day again and looking like new! Thank you Clorox!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't use it I had a nightmare with this product with only a little bit of product, not only the stain was removed even the color fabric was damaged too. I would never recommend neither used it again You have to be very careful
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not remove mildew/mold from some fabric I purchased this product to clean/disinfect some items that were kept in my RV trailer. For some reason mildew had grown on some of the fabric furniture and also the bedding sheet while the trailer had been stored through the fall. The covers for the dining room furniture came out great but the fragrance turned out to be quite stronger than I expected due to the amount fragrance in the product. Not a bad fragrance, but when you have allergies like me to fragrance, you want a product that works without a hefty smell. Unfortunately the mildew spotting on my sheet did not come out even after I washed it twice with the Clorox2 and so I threw it in the trash.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baked in red juice car seat I wasn't sure how much would come out since I haven't washed my toddlers car seat since I bought it about 6minths ago. She spilled red juice, candy, crackers, ketchup and whatever she gets her hands on. I live in Texas so I was sure the stain wouldn't come out. I poured some Clorox 2 and the red stain started to dissolve immediately! Best product ever.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really saved my day This product time and time again saves my dirty or stained clothes from being useless.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I love the Clorox 2 stain remover and I use it regularly. My favorite scent by far is the lavender, but I cannot seem to find it in any local stores anymore. The last time I bought it I found it online at Walmart several months ago. It was the same price as the regular scent in the store, but for some reason they quit carrying the lavender scent in the store. Now today, I went online to buy some more, and they have gone up in price so much, it is ridiculous! Can you tell me why it would be so high-priced now, and why it is so hard to find? Is it possible for me to buy it directly from you? Please, please don't stop making it in the lavender scent because I am sure there are lots of others besides me who would like to be able to purchase it.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAD............. SO I WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE TO USE CLOROX2 WHILE IN THE LAUNDROMAT AND I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED HONESTLY. GOOD PRODUCT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANY AND EVERYONE
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox 2 I'm a cook and my jacket get very dirty but wit this my whites stay white and my color don't bleed
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox 2 stain Removerand color booster Excellent Product by far... I recommend this to everybody... I was using this since I've stayed in the US and I never had a problem... And it feels fresh and clean after using it.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I couldn't believe how well the product worked on my clothes....I have tried so many stain remover products and it really didn't work very well and when I tried this product I was in shock and very pleased at all the stains that this product removed from my 2 year old clothing...its a wonderful product and yes i will recommend it to others
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results I used the stain remover on a stain that I could not remove with a different stain remover product. The blouse was washed and dried several times but the stain remained. I put your product on that old stain and washed as usual, boy was I surprised to see it had disappeared. I give this product an 8. Keep up the good work
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox booster I love Clorox booster it leave my family and I cloths looking the same as when we first bought them
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use cleans great love it any thing from clorox products
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I have sweatpants and jeans that I was wearing while working in the yard and garage. They had gotten ruined by grass stains, tree sap stains, ground in dirt, and grease and oil stains. Regular detergent did not work at all. I was going to toss them out but then I saw this Clorox Stain Remover in the grocery store. I gave it a try and to my amazement it actually worked. All the stains were completely removed. Saved me the cost of buying new clothes. Very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! When added with your favorite detergent, it really gets your clothes CLEAN! I Love IT!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Clorox 2 Clorox 2 is an excellent product to use. It help clean all of our clothing and make them look new.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work It says that it works even on dried stains and set food stains! I have been washing my clothes about 5 times already and have no result what so ever! It doesn't even get better, it's just same! I pre treat it, wash it, pre treat it , wash it and again and again:( waste of my money and what's more important waste of my time:( very disappointed :(
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Stain remover and Color Booster I have used this product for a very long time and love. I have tried many other products that were suppose to do the same but none of them did the job that Clorox did. It removes stains very well, even ones that have set for awhile! Very good product. I would highly recommend this product to anyone that wants their whites whiter and their colors bright.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shocked it got that out! I washed a load of bright colors together which I always do, apparently there was one really, really pink camisole in the bunch that obviously had never been washed. As I was transferring the load to the dryer, I noticed purple splotches on several of my items. As I stood there trying to decide what, if anything could be done. I decided to throw all the stained items in the sink in cold water with a bunch of the stain booster and let them be. It got every bit out! Not only that...I missed a couple of things that went in the dryer. I even soaked them and it's gone! I rarely/never write to companies raving about their product! Well done Clorox!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I was wearing a white rain coat and had a red cross body bag over my shoulder and didn't realize when it begin to rain the red from my purse rubbed off on my jacket. I thought it was ruined and wasn't sure where to begin getting the red stain out. I went on line and read about Clorox 2, went to the store and purchased some. I pre-treated the stains and then washed with some of the Clorox. All the red stains came out, I was completely amazed. I would highly recommend this product for any stain.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stuff What a beautiful and amazing product that I can use anywhere near me
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clorox I give it a ten. I have wash my clothes and they come out white.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 40 year old stains removed I was getting ready for a garage sale and found a box of my son and daughter's clothes in the attic. These were a few of my favorites from their childhood. They, however, had stains from baby formula and baby vitamins along the collars. 40 year old yellow/orangish stains. Stains I was never able to get out when my children were infants. I decided to pour some Clorox 2 Liquid along the collars and see what happened. I didn't even let them soak, just poured it on and threw them in the washer. EVERYONE came out spotless, just like new. I never would have believed it if I hadn't seen it for myself. LOVE Clorox 2!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from watch out jeans I run a load on pants only and clorox 2, my jeans have not been so clean
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stain remover I love this product. It keeps my clothes from fading.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it, you'll like it! Works great, even on set in stains! Don't be fooled! The generic products don't compare!!!
Date published: 2016-01-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_750
  • loc_en_US, sid_clorox2-stain-fighter-liquid-original, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_cloroxbrand

You Might Also Like

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Pack

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Powder

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Pack

Tell Me More

Clorox 2® Stain Remover & Color Booster Powder

Tell Me More